CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions regarding our sponsorship options, please get in touch.

Phone
+44 (0)2476 718 970




MEET THE TEAM


Stephen Whitehurst

Chairman
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
+44 (0)24 7671 8970

Sukhi Bhadal

CEO
sukhi.bhadal@angelbc.com
+44 (0)24 7671 8974

Jackie Cannon

Event Director
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
+44 (0)1923 690 205

Jessica Harrison

Senior Sales Executive
jessica.harrison@angelbc.com
+44 (0)24 7671 8979

Monique Batra

Senior Sales Executive
monique.batra@angelbc.com
+44 (0)24 7671 8970

Jane Bunclark

Marketing Manager
jane.bunclark@angelbc.com
+44 (0)24 7671 8970